Membership with automatic payment

Your membership is automatically renewed after one year so that you always retain access. Do you want to stop? Cancel your automatic payment at any time via My paymentsYou retain access until the end of the current billing period.

Membership with one-time payment

Even with a one-time annual membership, you get full access to the exclusive members' area for a year. 30NOW and you support the platform to keep meditation accessible to everyone.

Your membership automatically expires after one year. If you wish to continue afterwards, you can renew via this page.

We only use cookies that are necessary for the proper functioning of 30NOWNo third-party tracking.
Want to know more? Check us out cookie policy, privacy policy and ours conditions.

This page has been automatically translated from Dutch. Some phrasing may feel less natural.